Reading

  • Reading was our first site and is where Dingley really started.

    Our Centre there has two play rooms and two sensory rooms. There is a lift to the upstairs playroom, and we have a lovely garden for outdoor play. Click HERE for the Reading Borough Council local offer.

    CONTACT US
  • Term Dates 2017-2018

    Autumn Term 2017

    Tuesday 5th September – Thursday 19th October

    Half Term Monday 23rd Ocotber – Friday 27th October

    Monday 30th October – Tuesday 19th December

    Christmas Break Wednesday 20th December – Wednesday 3rd January

    Inset Days 4th September & 20th October

    Spring Term 2018

    Thursday 4th January – Friday 9th February

    Half Term Monday 12th Febraury – Friday 16th February

    Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March

    Easter Break Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April

    Summer Term 2018

    Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May

    Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 4th June

    Tuesday 5th June – Friday 20th July – Summer break

    Insert Day Monday 4th June

    • Open From

      The Centre is open from 9am-3pm five days a week.

    • Session Times

      Session times are Monday-Friday 9.15am-12.15pm, and Monday to Thursday 1pm-2.45pm.

    • Our Address

      Kennet Walk Community Centre, Kenavon Drive, Reading, RG1 3GD.

    • Contact Us

      01183 277424 or admin.reading@dingley.org.uk

    • Centre Manager

      Our Centre Manager is Hannah Spence. Hannah joined us in 2014 after working in a large national mainstream nursery.

    • Deputy Manager

      Our Deputy Manager is Victoria Bull who has worked for Dingley for over 8 years and also oversees one of our playrooms.

DONATE HERE