Wokingham

  • Wokingham was our second siteand is on the grounds of All Saints School.

    There is a large play area with different sections including a soft play area. There is a large outside play area and a well-equipped sensory room. Click HERE for the Wokingham District Council local offer.

    CONTACT US
  • Term Dates 2017-2018

    Autumn Term 2017

    Wednesday 6th September – Friday 20th October

    Half Term 23rd October – Friday 27th October

    Monday 30th October – Wednesday 20th December

    Christmas Break Thursday 21st December – Wednesday 3rd January

    Inset Days Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September

    Spring Term 2018

    Thursday 4th January – Friday 9th February

    Half Term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

    Monday 19th February – Wednesday 28th March

    Easter Break Friday 30th – Friday 13th April

    Inset Days Wednesday 3rd January & Thursday 29th March

    Summer Term 2018

    Monday 16th April – Friday  25th May

    Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

    Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July – Summer Break

     

    • Open From

      The Centre is open from 9am-3pm five days a week.

    • Session Times

      Session times are Monday-Friday 9.30am-12.30pm, and Monday to Thursday 1pm-3pm.

    • Our Address

      All Saints School, Norrey’s Avenue, Wokingham, RG40 1UX.

    • Contact Us

      01189 771234 or admin.wokingham@dingley.org.uk

    • Centre Manager

      Our Centre Manager is Zora Morgan. Zora took over the manager role in February 2017, after a period as Deputy Manager.

    • Deputy Manager

      Our Deputy Manager is Helen Sharkey, who joined Dingley in 2013 and transferred from our Reading Centre in February 2017.

DONATE HERE