Wokingham

  • Wokingham was our second siteand is on the grounds of All Saints School.

    There is a large play area with different sections including a soft play area. There is a large outside play area and a well-equipped sensory room. Click HERE for the Wokingham District Council local offer.

    CONTACT US
  • Term Dates 2016-2017

    Autumn Term 2016

    Tuesday 6th September – Tuesday 20th December

    Half term: 24th October – Friday 28th October

    Inset day:  Monday 5th September

    Spring term 2017

    Thursday 5th January – Friday 31ST March

    Half term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

    Inset day: Monday 3rd April

    Summer term 2017

    Tuesday 18th April – Thursday 20th July

    Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

    Inset day: Friday 21st July

    Bank holiday: Monday 29th May

    • Open From

      The Centre is open from 9am-3pm five days a week.

    • Session Times

      Session times are Monday-Friday 9.30am-12.30pm, and Monday to Thursday 1pm-3pm.

    • Our Address

      All Saints School, Norrey’s Avenue, Wokingham, RG40 1UX.

    • Contact Us

      01189 771234 or admin.wokingham@dingley.org.uk

    • Centre Manager

      Our Centre Manager is Zora Morgan. Zora took over the manager role in February 2017, after a period as Deputy Manager.

    • Deputy Manager

      Our Deputy Manager is Helen Sharkey, who joined Dingley in 2013 and transferred from our Reading Centre in February 2017.

DONATE HERE